Committee & officers

Chairman: Kate Ferris, BA (Equine Studies) BHSAI

Apple Tree Cottage 

Rue des Farras

Forest

GY8 0DY

Telephone: 07781 165241

Email: kate.ferris1969@gmail.com 

Vice Chairman: Simone Renouf

Telephone: 07781 123599

Email: Simonerenouf@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Leanne Gallienne

Telephone: 07781 422423

Email: leanne.gallienne@gmail.com 

Secretaries: Laura Le Page & Laura Miller

Telephone Laura Le P: 07911 720824

Email Laura Le P: Llepage777@gmail.com 

Telephone Laura M: 07781 403577

Email Laura M: lauramiller152@hotmail.co.uk

Field & Equipment: Charlotte Breban, Lisa Patch, Debbie Powell and Laura Stanford

Telephone Charlotte:  07781 428467

Email Charlotte: charlieb93@live.co.uk 

Telephone Lisa:  07781 138689

Email Lisa: l.patch@hotmail.co.uk 

Telephone Debbie: 07911 778664

Email Debbie: Deborah.k.powell@hotmail.com

Telephone Laura: 07781 110000

Email Laura: Laura.stanford@suremail.gg 

 

Child Welfare Officer: Kate Ferris

Telephone: 07781 165241

Email: kate.ferris1969@gmail.com 

First Aid Organiser: Charlotte Breban

Telephone Charlotte:  07781 428467

Email Charlotte: charlieb93@live.co.uk 

Sponsorship: Laura Miller

Telephone Laura: 07781 403577

Email Laura: lauramiller152@hotmail.co.uk

Showing Organiser: Dani Burtenshaw

Telephone Dani: 07781 440306

Email Dani: Dani.wirbel@mail.com 

Dressage Organisers: Grace Jenkinson & Tracey Truffitt

Telephone Grace: 07781 163346

Email Grace: gracefjenkinson@hotmail.com  

Telephone Tracey: 07781 403031

Email Tracey: traceytruffitt@gmail.com